Kontakt

Österreich

Verlag

Freytag-Berndt und Artaria KG
Ölzeltgasse 3/10
1030 Wien
Österreich

Geschäftsführung
Dr. Carl Rauch
Tel.: +43-1-869 90 90-113
Mobil: +43-664 107 38 12
carl.rauch@freytagberndt.com

Assistenz Geschäftsführung & Team
Ruth Koubek
Tel.: +43-1-869 90 90-100
ruth.koubek@freytagberndt.com

Vertrieb / Logistik

Leitung
Isabella Zeiler
Tel.: +43-1-869 90 90-128
Fax: +43-1-869 88 55
isabella.zeiler@freytagberndt.com

Export

Leitung
Walter Schafhauser
Tel.: +43-664-500 10 10
walter.schafhauser@freytagberndt.com

Verkauf / Sales / B2B

Verkaufsleitung
Mag. Paul Ranefeld
Tel.: +43-1-869 90 90-126
Mobil: +43-660 220 70 83
paul.ranefeld@freytagberndt.com

Gebietsleiter
NÖ Süd / Stmk / Bgld / Kärnten (PLZ 90.. - 95..)
Wolfgang Kubin
Mobil: +43-664 307 51 75
wolfgang.kubin@freytagberndt.com

Gebietsleiter
Wien / NÖ Nord
Stefan Kratochwilla
Mobil: +43-664 330 40 30
stefan.kratochwilla@freytagberndt.com

Gebietsleiter
Tirol / Vorarlberg / Südtirol
Christian Schneider
Mobil: +43-660 501 31 33
christian.schneider@freytagberndt.com

Gebietsleiter
OÖ / Osttirol / Salzburg / Kärnten (PLZ 96.. - 99..)

Markus Pitra
Mobil: +43-670 558 79 19
markus.pitra@freytagberndt.com

Gebietsleiter
Deutschland

Thomas Kast
Mobil: +49-151 582 01 821
thomas.kast@freytagberndt.com

Auslieferung + Produktion

Industriestraße 10
2120 Wolkersdorf

Leitung
Isabella Zeiler
Tel.: +43-1-869 90 90-128
Fax: +43-1-869 88 55
isabella.zeiler@freytagberndt.com

Verlagsvertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: +43-2245-90 300-185, -186, -187
Fax: +43-2245-90 300 55
sales.at@freytagberndt.com

Kartographie

Leitung
Mag. Hannes Mittergeber
Tel.: +43-1-869 90 90-140
hannes.mittergeber@freytagberndt.com

Produktmanagement Outdoor
Mag. Bettina Wobek 
Tel.: +43-1-869 90 90-160
bettina.wobek@freytagberndt.com

Marketing

Marketing Manager
E-Commerce
Allan Hiermann
Tel.: +43-1-869 90 90-142
allan.hiermann@freytagberndt.com

Marketing Manager
Kooperationen / Presse
Melanie Grotter
Tel.: +43-1-869 90 90-132
melanie.grotter@freytagberndt.com

Deutschland

Bergverlag Rother
Keltenring 17
D 82041 Oberhaching
Tel.: +49-89-60 86 69-0
Fax: +49-89-60 86 69-69
bergverlag@rother.de
www.rother.de

Geschäftsführung
Klaus Wolfsperger

Spanien

Mapiberia f&b
Calle Rio Cea 3-2
E 05004 Ávila
Tel.: +34-920-030 106
Fax: +34-920-030 108
info@mapiberia.com
www.mapiberia.com

Geschäftsführung
Felipe Alfonso